© 2019@Central Venue Management

特别節目表 Special Event Schedule

智慧城市遊樂園  @中環夏誌

15/7/2019 (Mon) - 1/9/2019 (Sun) 

時間請查看節目詳情

Refer to event details for opening hours

Smartizen Park @SummerFest

石頭節  @中環夏誌

26/6/2019 (Wed) - 30/8/2019 (Fri) 

中環夏誌日常開放時間

SummerFest Daily Opening Hours

Sound Color Stone @SummerFest

CMS Healthy Life Healthy Earth

@中環夏誌

27/6/2019 (Thu) 

1500-2100 

CMS Healthy Life Healthy Earth @SummerFest

Mellow Yellow 音樂節 @中環夏誌

5/7/2019 (Fri) 

1500-2100 

Mellow Yellow Music Festival @SummerFest

香港兒童平衡車會嘉年華 @中環夏誌

6/7/2019 (Sat) 

1000-1800 

Hong Kong Balance Bike Group Carnival @SummerFest

愛心樂韻嘉年華 @中環夏誌

13/7/2019 (Sat) 

1000-1800 

Sound Color Carnival @SummerFest

棒球嘉年華 @中環夏誌

14/7/2019 (Sun) 

1000-1800 

Baseball Carnival @SummerFest

ARCH Wellness Festival- Mindbreaker @中環夏誌

19/7/2019 (Fri) 

1700-2100 

ARCH Wellness Festival- Mindbreaker @SummerFest

ARCH Wellness Festival- SuperHuman @中環夏誌

20/7/2019 (Sat) 

1200-2100 

ARCH Wellness Festival- SuperHuman  @SummerFest

ARCH Wellness Festival - SuperNatural @中環夏誌

21/7/2019 (Sun) 

1200-2100 

ARCH Wellness Festival - SuperNatural @SummerFest

夏日情緒藝術祭@中環夏誌

23-25/7/2019 (Tue to Thur) 

1500-1800 

Expressive Arts Circus @SummerFest

香港夏威夷小結他嘉年華 2019 @中環夏誌

27/7/2019 (Sat) 

1500-2100 

HK Ukulele Festival 2019 @SummerFest

夏威夷文化節2019 :藝術嘉年華暨頒獎典禮 @中環夏誌

28/7/2019 (Sun) 

1500-2100 

Aloha Festival 2019: Arts Carnival cum Awards Ceremony @SummerFest

夏威夷文化節2019 :文化教育營

@中環夏誌

29/7/2019 (Mon) 

1500-2100 

Aloha Festival 2019: Cultural Education Camp @SummerFest

童你鬥平衡 @中環夏誌

3/8/2019 (Sat) 

1000-1800 

Balance Challenge Fun Day 

@SummerFest

Design and Art Summit @中環夏誌

10/8/2019 (Sat) 

1000-1800 

Design and Art Summit @SummerFest

賞想文創節: 想。分享 @中環夏誌

23/8/2019 (Fri) 

1500-2100 

Think of a Market: Love to Share  @SummerFest

賞想文創節: 想。音樂 @中環夏誌

24/8/2019 (Sat) 

1500-2100 

Think of a Market: Think of a Music @SummerFest

賞想文創節: 想。旅遊 @中環夏誌

25/8/2019 (Sun) 

1500-2100 

Think of a Market: Think of a Holiday @SummerFest

香港舞蹈馬拉松 @中環夏誌

30/8/2019 (Fri) 

1500-2100 

Stars Show 2019 @SummerFest

Pure Playground 2019 @中環夏誌

1/9/2019 (Sun) 

1000-1800 

Pure Playground 2019 @SummerFest